Rock Star

Standard

One of my best friends, Leechew’s birthday was coming up, and I wanted to make a card that was as energetic, exciting, and fun as she is. I always think of Leechew as a rock star, particularly because she likes to karaoke and sing her heart out. So I decided to make her a rock star card.

It has a star holding a microphone, and lots of swirly, vibrant colors that are sparkly, surrounding the rock star. We used 3-D pads to give it the look that some of the things were jumping out of the card. I think makes it look out of this world.

I think the card is truly befitting of her exuberant personality.

Leave a Comment

